India Today is a 24-hour English language television network based in Noida, Uttar Pradesh that carries news, current affairs and business programming in India. The channel is owned by TV Today Network Ltd, which is a part of Living Media.

The channel was launched in 2003 as a sister channel of the Hindi Aaj Tak news channel. It is one of the four news channels from the TV Today Network stable, the others being Aaj Tak, Tez and Delhi Aaj Tak. was brought in as the Executive Producer to successfully launch TV Today group’s foray into the English news channel category.Media watchers flagged the channel for unethical use of footage in September 2015 and sexist content.

Associated journalists
Rahul Kanwal – News Director
Rajdeep Sardesai – Consulting Editor
Gaurav C Sawant – Executive Editor
Shiv Aroor – Consulting Editor
Chaiti Narula – Deputy Editor
Anchors include Preeti Choudhry,Akshita Nandagopal, Nabila Jamal, Sushant Mehta, Shiv Aroor, Gaurav Sawant, Chaiti Narula.

Exchange4media News Broadcasting Awards 2015.

Watch free live tv streaming online and live tv newsflash about breaking news, sports news, entertainment and movies.